You are here

152 results from our latest checks on all services

Allied Healthcare Croydon Good

Previously registered at a different address - see old profile

We are carrying out checks at Allied Healthcare Croydon using our new way of inspecting services. We will publish a report when our check is complete.

Services in your home

Specialisms/services

  • Personal care
  • Services for everyone
  • Treatment of disease, disorder or injury

1st Floor Maker House, 33 Brighton Road, Croydon, CR2 6EB
Provided by: Allied Healthcare Group Limited

CQC inspection area ratings
(Latest report published on 22 December 2014)

CQC Inspections and ratings of specific services
(Latest report published on 22 December 2014)

Aveley Lodge Good

Previously registered with different partners - see old profile

We are carrying out checks at Aveley Lodge using our new way of inspecting services. We will publish a report when our check is complete.

Care homes

Specialisms/services

  • Accommodation for persons who require nursing or personal care
  • Dementia
  • Caring for adults over 65 yrs

Aveley, Abberton Road, Fingringhoe, Colchester, CO5 7AS
(01206) 729304
Provided by: Parmenter Care LLP

CQC inspection area ratings
(Latest report published on 22 December 2014)

CQC Inspections and ratings of specific services
(Latest report published on 22 December 2014)

Allied Healthcare South Croydon Good

We are carrying out checks at Allied Healthcare South Croydon using our new way of inspecting services. We will publish a report when our check is complete.

Services in your home

Specialisms/services

  • Dementia
  • Learning disabilities
  • Mental health conditions
  • Personal care
  • Physical disabilities
  • Sensory impairments
  • Caring for children (0 - 18yrs)
  • Caring for adults over 65 yrs

Saga Homecare Limited, 1st Floor, Maker House, 33 Brighton Road, South Croydon, CR2 6EB
Provided by: Nestor Primecare Services Limited

CQC inspection area ratings
(Latest report published on 22 December 2014)

CQC Inspections and ratings of specific services
(Latest report published on 22 December 2014)

Dolphin Care (IOW) Limited Good

Services in your home

Specialisms/services

  • Dementia
  • Personal care
  • Physical disabilities
  • Sensory impairments
  • Treatment of disease, disorder or injury
  • Caring for adults under 65 yrs
  • Caring for adults over 65 yrs

Willowbrook House, Appuldurcombe Road, Wroxall, Ventnor, PO38 3EN
(01983) 853478
Provided by: Dolphin Care (IOW) Limited

CQC inspection area ratings
(Latest report published on 22 December 2014)

CQC Inspections and ratings of specific services
(Latest report published on 22 December 2014)

Springfield House Good

We are carrying out checks at Springfield House using our new way of inspecting services. We will publish a report when our check is complete.

Care homes

Specialisms/services

  • Accommodation for persons who require nursing or personal care
  • Learning disabilities
  • Caring for adults under 65 yrs

Perrancombe, Perranporth, TR6 0JA
(01872) 573538
Provided by: Spectrum (Devon and Cornwall Autistic Community Trust)

CQC inspection area ratings
(Latest report published on 22 December 2014)

CQC Inspections and ratings of specific services
(Latest report published on 22 December 2014)

White Horse Care Trust - 12A Masefield Avenue Good

We are carrying out checks at White Horse Care Trust - 12A Masefield Avenue using our new way of inspecting services. We will publish a report when our check is complete.

Care homes

Specialisms/services

  • Accommodation for persons who require nursing or personal care
  • Learning disabilities
  • Physical disabilities
  • Treatment of disease, disorder or injury
  • Caring for adults under 65 yrs

12A Masefield Avenue, Swindon, SN2 7HT
(01793) 497715
Provided by: White Horse Care Trust

CQC inspection area ratings
(Latest report published on 22 December 2014)

CQC Inspections and ratings of specific services
(Latest report published on 22 December 2014)

Maycroft Good

We are carrying out checks at Maycroft using our new way of inspecting services. We will publish a report when our check is complete.

Care homes

Specialisms/services

  • Accommodation for persons who require nursing or personal care
  • Learning disabilities
  • Physical disabilities

791 Alcester Road South, Kings Heath, Birmingham, B14 5HJ
(0121) 474 5394
Provided by: Tracs Limited

CQC inspection area ratings
(Latest report published on 22 December 2014)

CQC Inspections and ratings of specific services
(Latest report published on 22 December 2014)

Mountbatten Lodge Good

Care homes

Specialisms/services

  • Accommodation for persons who require nursing or personal care
  • Dementia
  • Physical disabilities
  • Treatment of disease, disorder or injury
  • Caring for adults over 65 yrs

Old Crabtree Lane, Hemel Hempstead, HP2 4EX
(01442) 244188
Provided by: Quantum Care Limited

CQC inspection area ratings
(Latest report published on 22 December 2014)

CQC Inspections and ratings of specific services
(Latest report published on 22 December 2014)

Leighton House Retirement Home Limited Good

Care homes

Specialisms/services

  • Accommodation for persons who require nursing or personal care
  • Caring for adults over 65 yrs

170-172 Milkstone Road, Deeplish, Rochdale, OL11 1NA
(01706) 352075
Provided by: Leighton House Retirement Home Limited

CQC inspection area ratings
(Latest report published on 22 December 2014)

CQC Inspections and ratings of specific services
(Latest report published on 22 December 2014)

Provider: Norfolk Community Health and Care NHS Trust Good

Provider

Specialisms/services

  • Assessment or medical treatment for persons detained under the 1983 Act
  • Diagnostic and screening procedures
  • Family planning services
  • Personal care
  • Surgical procedures
  • Treatment of disease, disorder or injury

Tel: (01603) 697300Provided for: Norfolk

CQC Inspection Area Ratings
(Latest report published on 19 December 2014)

Download the results as a spreadsheet

Pages