You are here

19 results from our latest checks on all services

The Parks Medical Centre - B Hainsworth Good

Doctors/GPs and Clinics

Specialisms/services

  • Diagnostic and screening procedures
  • Family planning services
  • Maternity and midwifery services
  • Services for everyone
  • Surgical procedures
  • Treatment of disease, disorder or injury

The Parks Medical Centre, 340 Aikman Avenue, Leicester, LE3 9PW
(0116) 287 1230
Provided by: The Parks Medical Centre - B Hainsworth

Choice Support - 5 Bowley Close Good

We are carrying out checks at Choice Support - 5 Bowley Close using our new way of inspecting services. We will publish a report when our check is complete.

Care homes

Specialisms/services

  • Accommodation for persons who require nursing or personal care
  • Learning disabilities

5 Bowley Close, Farquhar Road, Crystal Palace, London, SE19 1SZ
(020) 8670 8662
Provided by: Choice Support

CQC inspection area ratings
(Latest report published on 24 October 2014)

CQC Inspections and ratings of specific services
(Latest report published on 24 October 2014)

Pembroke House Surgery Good

Doctors/GPs and Clinics

Specialisms/services

  • Diagnostic and screening procedures
  • Family planning services
  • Maternity and midwifery services
  • Services for everyone
  • Surgical procedures
  • Treatment of disease, disorder or injury

Pembroke House, 266 Torquay Road, Paignton, TQ3 2EZ
(01803) 553558
Provided by: Pembroke House Surgery

Kingsway Good

We are carrying out checks at Kingsway using our new way of inspecting services. We will publish a report when our check is complete.

Mental health services and Services in your home

Specialisms/services

  • Dementia
  • Mental health conditions
  • Personal care
  • Physical disabilities
  • Sensory impairments
  • Caring for adults over 65 yrs

Montague Street, Blackburn, BB2 1NL
(01254) 776699
Provided by: Places for People Individual Support Limited

CQC inspection area ratings
(Latest report published on 24 October 2014)

CQC Inspections and ratings of specific services
(Latest report published on 24 October 2014)

Mencap - Taunton Deane Support Services Good

We are carrying out checks at Mencap - Taunton Deane Support Services using our new way of inspecting services. We will publish a report when our check is complete.

Services in your home

Specialisms/services

  • Learning disabilities
  • Personal care

2 Scott House, Bindon Business Park, Cook Way, Taunton, TA2 6BJ
(01823) 288061
Provided by: Royal Mencap Society

CQC inspection area ratings
(Latest report published on 24 October 2014)

CQC Inspections and ratings of specific services
(Latest report published on 24 October 2014)

Education and Services for People with Autism Limited - 7 The Cedars Good

We are carrying out checks at Education and Services for People with Autism Limited - 7 The Cedars using our new way of inspecting services. We will publish a report when our check is complete.

Care homes

Specialisms/services

  • Accommodation for persons who require nursing or personal care
  • Learning disabilities
  • Caring for adults under 65 yrs

Ashbrooke, Sunderland, SR2 7TW
(0191) 516 5080
Provided by: Education and Services for People with Autism Limited

CQC inspection area ratings
(Latest report published on 24 October 2014)

CQC Inspections and ratings of specific services
(Latest report published on 24 October 2014)

Condover House Good

We are carrying out checks at Condover House using our new way of inspecting services. We will publish a report when our check is complete.

Care homes

Specialisms/services

  • Accommodation for persons who require nursing or personal care
  • Learning disabilities
  • Physical disabilities
  • Sensory impairments
  • Caring for adults under 65 yrs

Condover House, Condover, Shrewsbury, SY5 7AA
(01743) 872250
Provided by: Condover College Limited

CQC inspection area ratings
(Latest report published on 24 October 2014)

CQC Inspections and ratings of specific services
(Latest report published on 24 October 2014)

Covenant Care - The Wheelhouse Good

We are carrying out checks at Covenant Care - The Wheelhouse using our new way of inspecting services. We will publish a report when our check is complete.

Care homes and Mental health services

Specialisms/services

  • Accommodation for persons who require nursing or personal care
  • Eating disorders
  • Learning disabilities
  • Mental health conditions
  • Personal care
  • Physical disabilities
  • Sensory impairments
  • Caring for adults under 65 yrs
  • Caring for adults over 65 yrs

Linden Hill, Lower Westford, Wellington, TA21 0DW
(01823) 661002
Provided by: Covenant Care LLP

CQC inspection area ratings
(Latest report published on 24 October 2014)

CQC Inspections and ratings of specific services
(Latest report published on 24 October 2014)

Bigwig House Good

We are carrying out checks at Bigwig House using our new way of inspecting services. We will publish a report when our check is complete.

Care homes

Specialisms/services

  • Accommodation for persons who require nursing or personal care
  • Physical disabilities
  • Caring for adults under 65 yrs

Rhubarb Hill, Holywell Bay, Newquay, TR8 5PT
Provided by: Green Light PBS Limited

CQC inspection area ratings
(Latest report published on 16 October 2014)

CQC Inspections and ratings of specific services
(Latest report published on 16 October 2014)

Coxwell Hall and Mews Nursing Home Good

We are carrying out checks at Coxwell Hall and Mews Nursing Home using our new way of inspecting services. We will publish a report when our check is complete.

Care homes

Specialisms/services

  • Accommodation for persons who require nursing or personal care
  • Dementia
  • Diagnostic and screening procedures
  • Physical disabilities
  • Sensory impairments
  • Treatment of disease, disorder or injury
  • Caring for adults over 65 yrs

Fernham Road, Faringdon, SN7 7LB
(01367) 242985
Provided by: Sovereign (Coxwell Hall) Limited

CQC inspection area ratings
(Latest report published on 21 October 2014)

CQC Inspections and ratings of specific services
(Latest report published on 21 October 2014)

Download the results as a spreadsheet

Pages